Skip to content

Reviews

Beading Brilliant
5.0
powered by Facebook
Helen Newman
Helen Newman
2021-11-24T21:32:06+0000
Thank you so much for an amazing evening, we are all nurses and work hard at our hospital so it was nice to relax for a... couple of hours and we had such fun making our Xmas wreaths. So much lovely fresh foliage, berries and mistletoe, and the odd creepy Crawly 🐜The mulled wine was a real treat along with the amazing mince pies and rocky roads.read more
Kirsty Parker
Kirsty Parker
2021-09-08T17:10:55+0000
My little one had a lot of fun making a keyring at one of Alyson’s classes this weekend. Her craft kits are so well... thought out with clear instructions and very reasonably priced too! 😊read more
Emily Randall
Emily Randall
2021-09-06T15:20:31+0000
A very well organised session. My daughter is very proud of her keyring and it is in pride of place on her school bag!
Hananeh Chalangar
Hananeh Chalangar
2021-09-05T19:20:28+0000
Recommend this, my daughter enjoyed it a lot while she was making her own keyring ☺️
Sophie Sherriff
Sophie Sherriff
2021-06-04T17:20:38+0000
Alyson hosted a party for my 10 year old daughter and her friends today and I couldn’t recommend her highly enough.... They were all engaged for over 2 hours and had a wonderful time making dream catchers and friendship bracelets. Perfect party for creative minds and hands. Thank you Alyson. 💖read more
Sarah Anastasia
Sarah Anastasia
2020-08-29T10:57:35+0000
We were lucky to have won a mixed surprise box just before we went on a weeks UK Summer break. This provided us with 5... perfect activities to do on rainy days and we’re still finishing off some projects now as there were lots of options. Each project had everything we needed in the box: no running around to find paint / glue / paint brushes / string etc. The box was packed with colourful and engaging looking envelopes. Each craft kit has detailed and easy to follow instructions which make it so easy to supervise and follow along.My two (4 and 7) have both loved getting stuck into these projects.Highly recommend for easy to follow craft kits with effective and lovely finished products.read more
Sophie Richards
Sophie Richards
2020-04-26T19:49:47+0000
Me and my son really enjoyed doing our button collarge he did the rocket one and I did a frame, very good value for... money, comes with everything you need we even had extra I've been using for my scrap book 🙂 and alyson is incredibly friendly and amazing she dropped it off to my door as my hubby is vunerable and I don't drive, highly recommend xxxread more
Lindsay Meadows
Lindsay Meadows
2020-04-23T14:34:44+0000
Bought one of the rainbow button sets for my 8 year old daughter. Arrived quickly (even in the current conditions) and... was beautifully packaged. She loved making this and was able to do it completely independently thanks to the great instructions . It is now proudly in our window to show our support for the NHS 🌈 Would definitely recommend this company.read more
Sarah Sullivan
Sarah Sullivan
2020-02-26T12:08:57+0000
I have received a prize from Beading Brilliant (a button Mosaic of the letters of my little girls’ name).The quality... and attention to detail is beautiful, we were very excited to get our box. We also purchased some ‘mini makes’ over Christmas which we loved making. Everything you need is in the box with easy to follow instructions. They would make lovely gifts if you are looking for something different!read more
Kim Kennedy
Kim Kennedy
2019-07-31T14:56:01+0000
I was lucky enough to win a huge box of beaded keyrings. The packaging was lovely. My Grandson is looking forward to... making them.read more
Amy Reid
Amy Reid
2019-03-20T19:45:25+0000
Alyson is amazing,went above and beyond. Great products and awesome customer service. Cannot recommend highly enough.... Thank you so much.read more
Marisa Braithwaite
Marisa Braithwaite
2018-11-18T11:46:14+0000
Just made two lovely items from Beading Brilliant!! Easy to use, clear instructions and my 4 year old son is thrilled... with the results! Thank you xread more
Ali Fuller
Ali Fuller
2018-08-16T12:38:00+0000
Beading Brilliant offer a great range of craft kits for your little ones that are easy enough for them to follow on... their own. Perfect for those rainy days during the summer holidays, also a great idea for birthday presents as they come with everything you need in one bag!read more
Lucinda Rodgerson
Lucinda Rodgerson
2017-12-18T11:47:59+0000
incredible prices. amazing products. remarkable gifts for family and friends. fab -outstanding service and staff. they... are no 1.read more
Next Reviews
Beading Brilliant
4.6
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Google
Katherine Shepherd
Katherine Shepherd
15:19 08 May 22
Alyson did a brilliant job of occupying a bunch of 9 year-olds at my daughter's birthday party making dreamcatchers. The materials she uses are lovely quality and the girls had a great time making something they could take home and enjoy. We also took advantage of the Beading Brilliant party bags which were great value. Highly recommend 👍
Laura Healey
Laura Healey
07:56 06 Sep 21
My son did recently made a Beading Brilliant keyring for his book bag as he is starting in Reception. He really enjoyed the class and everything was so well set up. He was so proud afterwards! We will definitely be doing another class. Many thanks!
Ingrid Renaux
Ingrid Renaux
07:18 06 Sep 21
Amazing experience for my little one. He loves his named keyring and it s on his school bag already.
Niki Young
Niki Young
19:00 14 Feb 20
One of my favourite Christmas gifts for my daughter this year was a Beading Brilliant unicorn Santa decoration kit. It came with everything we needed and clear instructions. It's going to take pride of place on our tree this year ☺️
Sam Mackewn
Sam Mackewn
17:19 14 Feb 20
These are brilliant kits. Everything you need for really good craft activities. Perfect for school holidays & rainy days. We got one in a party bag, which was a really nice surprise.
See All Reviews